Browse Categories
1. MTI Sponsors MRS Postdoctoral Award:

MRS Postdoctoral Awards Nomination

MRS Past Postdoctoral Award Recipients

Yang Liu, The Pennsylvania State University (2021 MRS Spring Meeting)

Yu Jun Tan, National University of Singapore (2021 MRS Spring Meeting)

Edoardo Baldini, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (2020 MRS Fall Meeting)

Chengwei Wang, University of Maryland (2020 MRS Fall Meeting)

Tian Li, University of Maryland (2020 MRS Spring Meeting)

Xianwen Mao, Cornell University  (2020 MRS Spring Meeting)

Rachel E. Carter, U.S. Naval Research Laboratory (2019 MRS Fall Meeting)

Yasutaka Nagaoka, Brown University (2019 MRS Fall Meeting)

Kaifu Bian, Sandia National Laboratories (2019 MRS Spring Meeting)

Nicholas E. Jackson, Argonne National Laboratory (2019 MRS Spring Meeting)

James Bullock, University of California, Berkeley (2018 MRS Fall Meeting) 

Minah Lee, Stanford University (2018 MRS Fall Meeting) 

Arnab Banerjee, Oak Ridge National Laboratory (2018 MRS Spring Meeting)

Jie Xu, Stanford University (2018 MRS Spring Meeting)

Michael Saliba, EPFL (2017 MRS Fall Meeting)

Jieun Yang, Rutgers University (2017 MRS Fall Meeting)

Bert Conings, Hasselt University (2017 MRS Spring Meeting)

Yunlong Zi, Georgia Institute of Technology (2017 MRS Spring Meeting)

Qi Li, The Pennsylvania State University and Yongming Sun, Stanford University (2016 MRS Fall Meeting)

Babak Anasori, Drexel University (2016 MRS Spring Meeting)

Shinbuhm Lee, Oak Ridge National Laboratory (2016 MRS Spring Meeting)

Jiamian Hu, The Pennsylvania State University (2015 MRS Fall Meeting)

Beata Layla Mehdi, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (2015 MRS Fall Meeting)

Dustin Janes, The University of Texas at Austin (2015 MRS Spring Meeting)

Chao Wang, Stanford University (2014 MRS Fall Meeting)

Jonathan Rivnay, École Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Saint-Étienne (2014 MRS Fall Meeting)

2. MTI Sponsors ECS Battery Division Postdoctoral Associate Research Award:

ECS Battery Division Postdoctoral Awards Nomination

ECS Past Postdoctoral Award Recipients

Marco-Tulio F. Rodrigues (Argonne National Lab)
David Hall (
University of Cambridge)

Linqin Mu (Virginia Tech)
Minghao Zhang (UCSD)

Haodong Liu
David Bock

Haegyeom Kim

Kimberly See

Yelena Gorlin
Liumin Suo

3. MTI Supports MRS Bulletin Postdoctoral Publication Prize

MRS Bulletin Postdoctoral Publication Prize

MRS Bulletin Postdoctoral Publication Prize Previous Winners

2019: Ognjen Ilic

2018: Hortense Le Ferrand: Robotics: Science preceding science fiction MRS Bulletin, Volume 44, Issue 4;

2017: Andy Tay Kah Ping: Bio Focus: High performing assay using antibody-conjugated DNA nanoswitches detects proteins MRS Bulletin, Volume 42, Issue 11;
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Please clear the browsing history before ordering the product. Otherwise, availability and price are not guaranteed.
Mailing Lists
MTI sponsorships:
MTI Sponsors Thermoelectrics Workshop

MTI-UCSD Battery Fabrication Lab

MTI-VISTEC Cylindrical Cell  Pilot Line

MTI Sponsors the Postdoctoral Awards

Upcoming Shows:

AABC USA 2021 December 7 - 9 San Diego CA Booth 429

2021 MRS Fall Meeting November 28 - December 3 Boston MA Booth 901

Recent Attended Shows:
IMAT Virtual Edition October 26 - 28

TMS 2020 Feb 23 - 27 San Diego CA Booth 700

AABC Europe Jan 12 - 16 Wiesbaden Germany

Click here to see our past conferences


1. Prices listed online are valid for the US market and who pay by credit card only. There will be extra charges for shipping & handling. Price various from country to country.
2. We may add extra charges for paper order and net30 terms due to extra labor costs.
3. The prices listed are subject to change without notice.